× General Health and WellnessFitness and ExerciseSupplements and VitaminsPandemic NewsVideosPrivacy PolicyTerms And Conditions
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

THE BEST ACTIVE WEAR I'VE EVER TRIED | Krissy Cela





BLACK FRIDAY SALE: Friday 25th November
TIME: 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm EDT

• UP TO 50% OFF

Shop Oner Active: www.oneractive.com
Instagram:

• What’s restocking?

Our most popular items…Effortless, Classic Seamless 2.0 and Classic Lounge 2.0 collections.
MY MEASUREMENTS:
Height: 5ft 4
Bra size: 32D
Waist: 26 inch
Hips: 34 inch
I wear a size SMALL Leggings and EXTRA SMALL Bra.



MB01Z059T1IQTHA

-------------------------------


Did you miss our previous article...
https://prohealthsciences.com/videos/welcome-to-the-team-dickerson-ross-